FLORIDA LURE ANGLERS, Inc.


 

"Building Tomorrow's Anglers, Today"

 
HOME
OFFICERS
ABOUT THE CLUB
SPONSORS
USEFUL  FORMS
TOURNAMENT DATES
OTHER TOURNAMENTS
TOURNAMENT RESULTS
POINTS STANDINGS
PHOTO ALBUM 
CONTACT US
NEWS (New8/7)
FISHING STORIES (New 4/8)
CONSERVATION 
FISHING LINKS
ENDORSED GUIDES
MONTHLY MEETINGS
BY LAWS
03/04 BANQUET
 
 
 
 
 

Club Officers

 

President

        Bob Morris   E-Mail:  bob@greatatlanticoutfitters.com        

            Cell:       904-945-4083            

      

Vice President / Public Relations Director

 Jackie Isbell  E-Mail:  jrisbell@worldnet.att.net

  Home:  904-924 8369    


 
Tournament Director

 Chuck Dehlinger       E-Mail: charles_dehlinger@ml.com

   Home:  904-382-4849

 

Treasurer

 Chuck Bittner   E-Mail:   chuckjax@comcast.net

  Home: 904-298-2324 

  Cell:    904-655-2681           

           

 

Secretary

Greg  Greiner    E-Mail:  ggreiner@uesorl.com                      

Cell:    904-237-7239          

          

Membership Director

Jim Sumner 

Home:  904-406-2995    E-Mail:    sumner1225@comcast.net

Cell:  904-233-8884

Board of Directors

 

BOD#1:  Zach Isbell isbellz@michaels.com
Home:  904-378-9041
Cell:  904-625-5927     
BOD#2: Jamie Havard havard4033@bellsouth.net   
Home:  904-285-8839
Cell:   904-386-1487
BOD#3:  Fred  Rounsaville frounsaville@bastson-cook.com
Home: 904-759-5325
  Cell:  
BOD#4: Ron Schurr captron904@hotmail.com
Home: 346-3868  
Cell: 904-707-8328  
   
BOD#5:  Jeremy Isbell jisbell@c-young.com
Home: 904-765 3192  
   
BOD#6: Brian Clark bclark@thestellargroup.com
Home:  904-307-8955
BOD#7:  Jeremy Schillo schillo@bellsouth.net
Home: 904-242-4249  
   
BOD#8: 

Ken Hicks

flyfshrfan@yahoo.com
Home: 904-778-2051
Cell: 904-868-9844
 
BOD#9: Les Dale  
Cell: 904-509-6429
 

Copyright, 2003 Florida Lure Anglers, Inc., All rights reserved.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact
captainnobles@bellsouth.net
Last updated: August 21, 2006.